Accidentally publish too soon? Happens to the best of us! Easily unpublish to temporarily hide it, or quickly delete the story in two clicks.

Unpublish a story

  1. Navigate to your dashboard by clicking ‘Dashboard’ in the menu on the left side of your screen. 

  2. Select the story from your collection that you want to unpublish. 

  3. Scroll to the bottom of your screen, and click the ‘Unpublish’ button. 

  4. Confirm you want to unpublish your story by clicking ‘Yes, I want to unpublish’. 

Pro Tip: Unpublishing your story saves it in draft mode, and it can be published again later. 

Delete a story 

  1. Navigate to your dashboard by clicking ‘Dashboard’ in the menu on the left side of your screen. 

  2. Select the story from your collection that you want to delete. 

  3. Scroll to the bottom of your screen, and click ‘Delete Story’. 

  4. Confirm you want to delete your story by clicking ‘Delete Story’. This action cannot be undone. 

Pro Tip: This action cannot be undone. Once a story is deleted, all associated audio and insight data is permanently deleted as well. 

Did this answer your question?